Award Categories

There are 12 categories of awards within four areas of expertise as follows:
Marketing and Advertising

  • Consumer Marketing Executive
  • Advertising Sales Executive
  • Media Planning Executive


Programming Distribution, Acquisition and Audience Development

  • Programming or Content Distribution Sales Executive
  • Network Affiliate Sales Executive
  • Programming Acquisition Executive
  • Audience Development/Tune-in Promotions Executive


Management(SVP or Above)

  • Programmer or Network Executive
  • Pay TV Provider Executive
  • Agency Executive



  • On-air talent (Performer in a Series, Special or Sports Event)
  • Program Series, Movie or Special (Showrunner or Executive Producer will accept on behalf of the show)