Speaking Opportunities & Awards
Joe Schramm (212) 983-0219
jschramm@schrammnyc.com

 

Sponsorship Opportunities
Louis Hillelson (917) 281-4730
lhillelson@nbmedia.com

 

Charlie Weiss (212) 378-0478
cweiss@nbmedia.com

 

Registration Information
Rebecca Shottland (917) 281-4782
rshottland@nbmedia.com

 

The Diversity Discussion Marketing and Media Partnerships

Chardia Christophe | Associate Director Event Marketing | 212. 378. 0443

cchristophe@nbmedia.com

 

 

Corporate Events Director
Kelly Boon (917) 281-4718
kboon@nbmedia.com